Members


Members of the 2020/2021 Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School Committee


Pamela Petschke Photo
Pamela Petschke
Vice Chair
Granville
ppetschke@stgrsd.org
Pamela Petschke was first elected to the School Committee in 2015. She holds a B.S. in Biology from the University of Massachusetts Amherst and a Masters of Education in Secondary Education from American  International College. 

Ms. Petschke serves on the Technology Subcommittee and is the Liaison for Special Education and Instructional Leadership Team as well as the LPVEC Board of Directors.

Ms. Petschke's present term expires in 2024.
Theodore Locke III Photo
Theodore Locke III
Tolland
tlocke@stgrsd.org
Theodore Locke III was first elected to the School Committee in 2001. He holds a B.A. in Business Administration with a minor in Chemistry from Union College and a Masters in Business Administration from Widner College.

Mr. Locke serves on the Negotiations Subcommittee, Finance Subcommittee, and is the Wellness Liaison.

Mr. Locke's present term expires in 2024.


Jonathan Schantz Photo
Jonathan Schantz
Southwick
jschantz@stgrsd.org
Jonathan Schantz was elected to the School Committee in 2019. He holds an Associates in Applied Science in Computer Information Systems from SUNY Morrisville and a B.S. in Technology in Information Technology - Web Development from SUNY Morrisville. 


Mr. Shantz serves as the Athletics Liaison as well as on the Negotiations Subcommittee, Finance Subcommittee and Technology Subcommittee .

Mr. Schantz's present term expires in 2022.
Patrick Jubb
Southwick
pjubb@stgrsd.org
Patrick Jubb was appointed to the School Committee in 2021.

Mr. Jubb's present term expires in 2022.

Ryan Korobkov
Southwick
rkorobkov@stgrsd.org
Ryan Korobkov was elected to the School Committee in 2020.
Ms. Korobkov is a liaison to the Instructional Leadership team, Health Advisory and Special Education Department.  

Ms. Korobkov's present term expires in 2023.

Robert Stevenson
Southwick
rstevenson@stgrsd.org
Robert Stevenson was elected to the School Committee in 2021.

Mr. Stevenson's present term expires in 2024.
Erika Emmelmann
Southwick 
eemmelmann@stgrsd.org
Erika Emmelmann was appointed to the School Committee in 2021.

Ms. Emmelmann's present term expires in 2023.
©2021 Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District