STGRSD logo banner
home about
sep
Welcome to the Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District
Administration
Central Office Staff
Our Schools
Departments
Meeting Notices
District Calendar
Policies/Documents
School Committee
Building Project
District Home
Administration
Jennifer C. Willard Superintendent 413-569-5391 superintendent@stgrsd.org
sep
Stephen Presnal Director of Finance and Operations 413-569-5391 spresnal@stgrsd.org
sep
Jenny Sullivan Curriculum Director, Grant Writer, Professional Development, Title I, METCo, Supervisor of Health Services 413-569-5391
jsullivan@stgrsd.org
sep
Noell Somers Director of Student Services/Special Education 413-569-0111 nsomers@stgrsd.org
sep
Erik Wicander Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds 413-569-5951
ewicander@stgrsd.org
sep
John Grimaldi Technology Director 413-569-6598 jgrimaldi@stgrsd.org
sep
Matthew Lillibridge Director of School Nutrition 413-569-6870 mlillibridge@stgrsd.org
sep
Karen Wzorek Supervisor of Transportation 413-569-5391 kwzorek@stgrsd.org


District Information
86 Powder Mill Rd. Southwick, MA 01077
Office: 413-569-5391
Jennifer C. Willard, Superintendent


About the District
Number of Schools 3
Grades Served PK-12
2017-18 Enrollment 1,518
% of Core Courses Taught by Highly Qualified Teachers
100%





     



sep
link to contact link to Directions link to Employment link to email