STGRSD Logo STGRSD Banner
home about
sep
Welcome to the Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District
Administration
Central Office Staff
Our Schools
Departments
District Calendar
Meeting Notices
Policies/Documents
School Committee
Building Project
District Home
School Committee
sep

Jeffrey Houle, Chair
208 Sheep Pasture Road
413-569-9890
email:
jhoule@stgrsd.org

sep

George LeBlanc, Vice Chair
124 South Longyard Road
413-569-5741
email:
gleblanc@stgrsd.org

Theodore Locke, Secretary
Tolland Representative
135 North Trail, Tolland
413-258-4473
email:
tlocke@stgrsd.org
sep

Pamela Petschke
1569 Main Road, Granville
413--357-6202
email:ppetschke@stgrsd.org

Maria Seddon
6 Shore Road
413--569-5416
email:mseddon@stgrsd.org

sep

Jessica Boldyga
13 Sterrett Drive
413-569-5188
email:jboldyga@stgrsd.org

Amy Stack
36 Lexington Circle
413-998-3413
email:
astack@stgrsd.org


2018 School Committee Meeting Schedule

Rules for Public Comment

 

School Committee Meeting Minutes
sep
School Year 2017 - 2018
  March 2018  
  3/20/18
Audio
 
 

3/6/18
Audio

 
  February 2018  
 

2/6/18
Audio

 
  January 2018  
  1/16/18
Audio
 
 

1/2/18
Audio

 
  December 2017  
 

12/5/17
Audio

 
  November 2017  
 

11/21/17
Audio

 
 

11/7/17
Audio

 
  October 2017  
 

10/24/17
Audio

 
 

10/3/17
Audio

 
  September 2017  
  9/19/17
Audio
 
 

9/5/17
Audio

 
  August 2017  
 

8/29/17
Audio

 
  8/16/17
 
  June 2017  
  6/20/17
 
     
     
  May 2017  
  5/30/17
Audio
 
  5/16/17
Audio
 
 

5/2/17
Audio

 
  April 2017  
     
 

4/4/17
Audio

 
  March 2017  
  3/21/17
Audio
 
 

3/8/17
Audio

 
  February 2017  
  2/8/17  
  2/2/17  
  January 2017  
     
  1/10/17  
  December 2016  
  12/20/16  
  12/5/16  
  November 2016  
  11/15/16  
  11/1/16  
  October 2016  
  10/18/16  
  10/4/16  
  September 2016  
  9/20/16  
  9/6/16  
     
  August 2016  
  8/25/16  
  8/9/16  


District Information
86 Powder Mill Rd. Southwick, MA 01077
Office: 413-569-5391
Jennifer C. Willard, Superintendent
 
School Committee
Meeting Notices
Sub Committee
Meeting Notices
Archived Minutes
 
 



     
sep
Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District
Phone: 413-569-5391 | Fax-569-1711 | Address: 86 Powder Mill Road, Southwick, MA 01077
contact directions employment login home about